Pathfinder Beginner Box Set, New Class-Templar Chaplain

Templar Chaplain

Templar Chaplain for Pathfinder Basic

I just picked up the Pathfinder Beginner Box Set this afternoon from my FLGS and after a quick look decided to try to convert a class to the Pathfinder system that I have been working on for my OSR sandbox. It is essentially a re-envisioned Cleric that is more a medic/combatant than spell caster, but I am happy with the first level of the class for Pathfinder that I came up with.

While I don’t think I will do a review for the new box set, my initial reaction is one of hope. Hope that finally someone has created an introductory RPG that can help reinvigorate our hobby.

2 thoughts on “Pathfinder Beginner Box Set, New Class-Templar Chaplain

  1. jasperak Post author

    Only took ten pages on google when searching for “pathfinder ‘beginner box'” to find this post. Don’t know if that is good or bad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

