Swords & Wizardry Appreciation Day: 17. April 2013

Swords & Wizardry Appreciation Day

I think I signed up to participate. I look forward to contributing something back, especially since I have about 40 GB worth of stuff I’ve nicked from the rest of the community. Here’s looking forward to 17. April 2013.

In preparation for my participation, I have used the Swords & Wizardry SRD at the following link: (Click on the d20swsrd.com picture)

A special shout out to Erik of Tenkar’s Tavern for setting all of this up. Check out his site, several times daily!, for some OSR goodness.

One thought on “Swords & Wizardry Appreciation Day: 17. April 2013

Leave a Reply

