One Page Dungeon Contest-The Lost Temple of Tyrandraxu

The Lost Temple of Tyrandraxu

Here is my submission for the one-page dungeon contest.

You can follow the link One Page Dungeon Contest to see a list of this years contestants and the results of the previous years going back to 2009. I look forward to see this years entrants. Good luck to all.

I will post both the pdf (which you can get by clicking the image to the right) and the full size map of the dungeon in the download section on this site.

You can read a little of the history of this one-page dungeon from my post back on 10. January 2013: The Lost Temple of Tyrandraxu

2 thoughts on “One Page Dungeon Contest-The Lost Temple of Tyrandraxu

  1. jasperak Post author

    I asked myself the same question when I started a mock-up of the dungeon as a fully developed module like the original TSRs. Based on the levels of the Night Hag and the Gibbering Mouther, I finally decided to label it as ‘a Five-room Dungeon for a wide range of Expert Character Levels’. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

