Random Dungeon Map 003

Random Dungeon 003

Random Dungeon 003

Here is another one but it chronologically falls between the previous two. I waited to post it until I finally added the cross hatching. My maps look like doo-doo until I add it.

This one is a little different in that I built this dungeon when I was going through a ‘leave no major empty space’ so I added at least six extra rooms. Some of them were behind normal doors and others behind secret doors. I have half a mind to redraw it and take them out to see if the map looks less cluttered.

As with all of my stuff, feel free to use for your own game.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

