The Dungeon Beneath the Ruins of the Tower of Zenopus by John Eric Holmes

The Dungeon Beneath the Ruins of the Tower of Zenopus

The Dungeon Beneath the Ruins of the Tower of Zenopus

Since I broke my rules with the Dungeon! map posting, I figured it really wouldn’t hurt too much to break them here with this map. I labelled this map with a handwriting font that doesn’t look anything like my own handwriting–this is legible.

I delayed posting this map (primary inking was completed back in January) because I was debating whether to add in all of the little bits that are decribed in the five pages or so from the manual. I guess the way I drew this map ended up looking way too cluttered, so I left it with only the bits that were on the main map I was working from.

Between this map and the map from T1: The Village of Hommlet I am starting see how my maps differ. It won’t be too long before I start incorporating those differences into my newer maps. I hope you stick around to see how all this turns out. Until then, enjoy.

Leave a Reply

